Twenty-nine Inducted to Science National Honor Society

September 24, 2012

On September 19, the Science National Honor Society inducted twenty-nine new members, joining six returning members. Members of this Honor Society must meet strict requirements of grade point average and science class enrollment to qualify for membership. The Science National Honor Society is active in tutoring, hosting Mole Day activities, and running the school Science Fair in February. The induction was held in conjunction with that of Mu Alpha Theta, the Mathematics Honor Society.

Congratulations to the newest members of the Science National Honor Society:
Lucy Andersen
Katie Arnone
Edrienne Arroyo
Victoria Bollinger
Alexzandrea Buscarello
Carla Ciaramella
Courtney Clark
Rachel D’Andrea
Torrie DeGennaro
Bryanna Dellaripa
Sienna DeMaio
Mary Disbrow
Madeleine Donohue
Molly Duffy
Alison Dunne
Siobhan Fennell
Natalia Fronsaglia
Deirdre Hughes
Olivia Kelly
Caroline Kohnert
Rachel Korolyshun
Cameron Maselli
Michaela Matos
Christina Mercugliano
Alexandra Novack
Nneoma Obi
Demery Ormrod
Madeline Ross
Willa Rusowicz-Orazem

This post is in: Academics, Featured Articles, Parents, Students, Uncategorized

265 Benham Street, Hamden, CT 06514 P 203-288-2309 F 203-230-9680
© 2011 Sacred Heart Academy | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy