Science National Honor Society Induction

September 26, 2016

Our chapter of the Science National Honor Society (SNHS) recently inducted 25 new members. To qualify for membership students meet strict requirements of grade point average and science class enrollment. SNHS is involved in tutoring, hosting Mole Day activities, and running the school Science Fair in February. The induction was held in a joint ceremony with that of Mu Alpha Theta, the Sacred Heart Academy Mathematics Honor Society.

Congratulations to the newest members of the Science National Honor Society: Charlotte Beatty ’18, Haley Bothwell ’18, Caitlin Buckley ’18, Anne Cunningham ’17, Jacqueline Esposito ’18, Alexa Fiala ’17, Olivia Franco ’17, Clare Gagliano ’17, Yogasai Gazula ’17,  Keely Greiner ’18, Maia Jakubowski ’18, Jiwon Jeong ’18, Rachel Joyce ’18, Arushi Khanna ’18, Madeleine Lagarde ’17, Eunji Lee ’18, Katherine Mackey ’17, Sara Martin ’17, Laura Mocciola ’18, Avishan Montazer ’18, Elisa Palmieri ’17, Priya Patel ’17, Roselynn Thattil ’18, Jenna Tubby ’17, and Amy Ziobron ’18.

This post is in: Academics, Featured Articles, Parents, Students

265 Benham Street, Hamden, CT 06514 P 203-288-2309 F 203-230-9680
© 2011 Sacred Heart Academy | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy