Nineteen Inducted to Science National Honor Society

September 30, 2014

Our chapter of the Science National Honor Society (SNHS) has inducted nineteen new members. To qualify for membership students meet strict requirements of grade point average and science class enrollment. SNHS is active in tutoring, hosting Mole Day activities, and running the school Science Fair in February. The induction was held in a joint ceremony with that of Mu Alpha Theta, the Sacred Heart Academy Mathematics Honor Society.

Congratulations to the newest members of the Science National Honor Society:

Molly Andrus ’15
Mitali Banyopadhyay ’16
Danielle Beam ’15
Maximillian Bonito ’16
Helena Bui ’16
Carmen Clarkin ’16
Sara Golbazi ’16
Francesca Guarnieri ’16
Elizabeth Hammerburg ’15
Samantha Kennedy ’16
Margaret Mirabella ’15
Nicole Modell ’15
Isobel Munday ’16
Jennifer Piciw ’16
Jasmin Russo ’16
Elizabeth Smith ’16
Alexandra Stupakevich ’15
Gelsey Torres ’16
Emily Wielk ’16

This post is in: Academics, Featured Articles, Parents, Students, Uncategorized

265 Benham Street, Hamden, CT 06514 P 203-288-2309 F 203-230-9680
© 2011 Sacred Heart Academy | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy